Whatever Floats Your Boat

If you wanna wear makeup, cool.
If you wanna go plain, cool.
If you wanna grow your hair long, cool.
If you wanna shave it off, cool.
If you wanna wear 1 earring, cool.
If you wanna wear 3 or more, cool.
If you wanna get tatted all over, cool.
If you wanna get just your brows tatted, cool.
If you wanna eat like a pig, cool.
If you wanna eat like a bird, cool.
If you wanna sleep early, cool.
If you don’t wanna sleep at all, cool.

I had a guy tell me ‘Thanks for doing this for me.’

And I said, ‘Oh. But I’m doing this for me.’

Don’t try to impress anyone. That would be an insult to yourself.
Do as you please.
Fakes have 1-minute fame.
We all just have to keep it real.

-ImAShellCracker, 101113

Leave a Reply

